01900 606446

ECUTC Safeguarding Team


ECUTC Safeguarding Team

Rob P

Robert Phizackalea

Safeguarding Lead


Cherry A

Cherry Akred

Dept Safeguarding Lead & Anti-Bullying Champion



Ben Stevenson

E-Safety Champion


Ian L

Ian Lindner

Safeguarding LGBTQIA+


Simon R

Simon Richardson

Safeguarding & Anti-Bullying Champion


Emma J

Emma Jackson

Safeguarding & SENDCO


Charlotte D

Charlotte DeGraff

Safeguarding Admin Assistant


Alistair Bulloch

Alistair Bulloch

Safeguarding Governor


The Safeguarding team can be reached at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 01900 606446 ext# 3010 or 3020

iconfinder facebook circle 294710  iconfinder instagram circle 294711  iconfinder linkedin circle 294706  iconfinder twitter circle 294709  iconfinder youtube circle 294712                      If you have forgotten your password please contact itsupport@energycoastutc.co.ukiconfinder Outlook 834704