01900 606446

ECUTC Safeguarding Team


ECUTC Safeguarding Team

Energy Coast UTC Safeguarding Team.

ben stevenson square

Ben Stevenson - Safeguarding Lead & e-Safety Champion

cherry akred square

Cherry Akred - Dept Safeguarding Lead & Anti-Bullying Champion

ian lindner

Ian Lindner - Safeguarding LGBT


Simon Richardson - Safeguarding & Anti-Bullying Champion

emma jackson

Emma Jackson - Safeguarding & SENDCO

Alistair Bulloch

Alistair Bulloch - Safeguarding Governor


The Safeguarding team can be reached at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 01900 606446 ext# 3010 or 3020

Newsletter Sign Up