fbpx

01900 606446

Important Calendar Dates

header-22.png

Important Calendar Dates

Important Calendar Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 3rd September

Parent/Tutor Day

Monday 6th September

First full day of lessons

Monday 6th September –

Friday 10th September

Year 10 Cognitive Ability Tests (CAT)

Friday 10th September

Year 10 and 12 School Photographs

Tuesday 21st September

Open Evening

Thursday 30th September

Awards Evening

Friday 8th October

World Mental Health Day (wear something yellow for £1)

Friday 22nd October

Breast Cancer Now Wear It Pink Day (wear something pink for £1)

Break for half term

Monday 1st November

Return from half term break

Wednesday 17th November

Open Evening

Weeks beginning Monday 22nd and Monday 29th November

Year 11 and 13 Mock Exams

Thursday 16th December

Last day of term

Spring Term 2022

Parents’ Evenings will take place during the Spring Term – dates to be confirmed

Wednesday 5th January

First day of term

Friday 11th February

Break for half term

Monday 21st February

Return from half term break

Tuesday 1st March

Open Evening

Friday 1st April

Last day of term

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April

First day of term

Monday 9th May

Open Evening

Monday 23rd May – Friday 17th June

Year 11 and 13 Final Exams (set by exam boards)

Friday 27th May

Break for half term

Monday 6th June

Return from half term break

Week beginning Monday 20th June

Year 10 and 12 Mock Exams

Wednesday 20th July

Last day of term

 

iconfinder facebook circle 294710  iconfinder instagram circle 294711  iconfinder linkedin circle 294706  iconfinder twitter circle 294709  iconfinder youtube circle 294712                                                 If you require IT Support please contact itsupport@energycoastutc.co.ukiconfinder Outlook 834704