01900 606446

Energy Coast UTC Governors


Energy Coast UTC Governors


Please be patient whilst the Current List of Governors is updated, we are sorry for any inconvience caused.

Below are details from the last academic year.

Governing Body 

Associate - University of Cumbria  Barbara Stephens (Chair)
Sellafield Donna Connor (Vice Chair)
Parent Governor Malcolm Allison
Morgan Sindall Neil Bailey
Parent Governor Hazel Barker
Energy Coast UTC Mike Fox
University of Cumbria Patrick Freeman
Community Marie Mills
Lakes College Chris Nattress
Arup Mike Osborne
NDA Beccy Pleasent
Gen2 John Robertson
Energy Coast UTC Cherry Tingle
Clerk to Governors Lydia Cannon


Gen II John Robertson
Lakes College Chris Nattress
NDA Beccy Pleasant
University of Cumbria Julie Mennell

Curriculum & Standards

Chair Donna Connor
Hazel Barker
Patrick Freeman
Gary Martin
Barbara Stephens (in attendance)
Cherry Tingle

Employer Engagement

 Chair Marie Mills
Malcolm Allison
Gillian Johnson
Micheal Osborne
Tom Pritt
Mike Fox
Barbara Stephens (in attendance)
Cherry Tingle

Finance, Premises and Personnel

 Chair  Neil Bailey
 Andrew Heron
 Beccy Pleasant
 Cherry Tingle
 Barbara Stephens

Click here to view the Governors Attendance Record 2017-2018

Click here to view the Governors Attendance Record 2016-2017

Click here to view the Governors Decleration of Interest.


For more information about our current governers or to register interest contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 


Energy Coast UTC Funding Agreement

Energy Coast UTC Articles of Association 

Energy Coast UTC Scheme of Delegation


Follow Us